Showrooms Stories Shop

HotSpring®
Worldwide number 1

The world's best-selling whirlpool. Revolutionary water treatment, patented massage system, optimum energy efficiency and simple operating comfort guarantee complete relaxation.

Save energy
save money

HotSpring® produces the world's most energy-efficient whirlpools. When building each HotSpring® spa, a variety of energy-efficient features are integrated, resulting in extremely low operating costs. You can rest assured that your HotSpring® spa will always offer the best value for money. In addition, our SmartJet® system reduces energy costs by consuming only as much power as you really need.

Invigorating hydrotherapy
with massage jets

HotSpring® offers a wide range of exclusive, patented nozzle systems which are perfectly suited to relieve tension in body parts such as neck, shoulders, back, lower legs and feet. The powerful and patented jets are designed for specific muscle groups, delivering incredibly intense water flows that you can adjust to your comfort pressure. In perfect harmony, all these beneficial jets provide invigorating hydrotherapy for the whole body. 
 

Water quality
at its best

To make water care as easy and uncomplicated as possible, all HotSpring® spas are equipped with the powerful FreshWater™ III ozone system. All models in the Highlife® Collection offer fully balanced, bypass-free and 100% filtration. In conventional systems, water bypasses the filters when the nozzles are on, returning unfiltered water to the spa. With HotSpring®, clean and clear water ensures an even more enjoyable massage experience. 

Learn more about cleaning
 

Tailor-made
exterior cladding

HotSpring® whirlpools can be fully or partially clad with any material and according to your wishes.  The SpaStone™ outer shell in the look of a natural stone wall, for example, is of very high quality. Of course you can also design an individual exterior cladding with a designer, landscape gardener, tiler or carpenter - you are spoilt for choice. Our wellness architects will be happy to assist you.

Références Showrooms Stories Shop

HotSpring®
Numéro 1 mondial

Le tourbillon le plus vendu au monde. Un traitement révolutionnaire de l'eau, un système de massage breveté, une efficacité énergétique optimale et un confort d'utilisation simple garantissent une détente totale.

Hydrothérapie revigorante
avec jets de massage

HotSpring® propose une large gamme de systèmes de buses exclusifs et brevetés qui sont parfaitement adaptés pour soulager les tensions dans les parties du corps telles que le cou, les épaules, le dos, les jambes et les pieds. Les jets puissants et brevetés sont conçus pour des groupes musculaires spécifiques, fournissant des débits d'eau incroyablement intenses que vous pouvez ajuster à votre pression de confort. En parfaite harmonie, tous ces jets bienfaisants procurent une hydrothérapie vivifiante pour tout le corps. 
 

Qualité de l'eau
mieux n'est pas possible

Pour rendre l'entretien de l'eau aussi facile et simple que possible, tous les spas HotSpring® sont équipés du puissant système d'ozone FreshWater™ III. Tous les modèles de la collection Highlife® offrent une filtration entièrement équilibrée, sans dérivation et 100% filtrante. Dans les systèmes conventionnels, l'eau contourne les filtres lorsque les buses sont activées, renvoyant l'eau non filtrée au spa. Avec HotSpring®, l'eau propre et claire assure une expérience de massage encore plus agréable. 

En savoir plus sur le nettoyage
 

Sur mesure
revêtements extérieurs

Les spas HotSpring® peuvent être entièrement ou partiellement recouverts de n'importe quel matériau et selon vos souhaits. L'enveloppe extérieure de SpaStone™, qui ressemble à un mur de pierre naturelle, par exemple, est d'une très grande qualité. Bien entendu, vous pouvez également concevoir un revêtement extérieur individuel avec un designer, un paysagiste, un carreleur ou un menuisier - vous n'avez que l'embarras du choix. Nos architectes du bien-être se feront un plaisir de vous aider.