References Showrooms Stories Shop

HotSpring® Limelight

Outdoor whirlpools from the Limelight collection feel as good as they look. The comfortable models with seats for 4-7 people are equipped with powerful jets that massage in a targeted manner and thus offer relief and relaxation from head to toe. Rely on the legendary HotSpring® quality, Energy Smart® features and innovative water care options, such as the FreshWater™ Salt System, which lets you spend less time caring for and more time enjoying your spa.

HotSpring® Limelight Pulse

7 persons
226 x 226 94 cm


Are you looking for a large whirlpool with plenty of space for 6-7 people? Voilà, the Pulse from the Limelight collection will delight you. Six comfortable seats and a cooling seat offer generous comfort for everyone. The two especially large Limelight filters and the 24/24-hour water treatment ensure crystal-clear water. And of course the Limelight Pulse also features the famous and popular Limelight starry sky illumination.

HotSpring® Limelight Flair

6 people
213 x 213 x 911 cm


As individual as you are: The Limelight Collection Flair is the perfect complement to your lifestyle. Full of character, without airs and graces. This whirlpool gives you joy, serenity and vitality every day. Enjoy the relaxing effect and let it inspire you!

HotSpring® Limelight Flash

7 persons
213 x 213 x 91 cm


The whirlpool Limelight Flash is the twin brother of the whirlpool Limelight Flair. Equipped again with Limelight Flair, the whirlpool model Flash offers more comfortable seats for casual communication. As it does not have a lounger, you can stretch out and sit down in this whirlpool in all directions. Freedom for everyone!

HotSpring® Limelight Beam

4 persons
203 x 203 x 84 cm


Thanks to its compact external dimensions, the Limelight Beam whirlpool can fit into almost any garden. And it is surprisingly spacious inside. In any case, each of the four bathers has plenty of room for his or her individual massage. You can also enjoy the spectacular LED coloured light play and the illuminated waterfall with the Limelight Beam.

Referenzen Showrooms Stories Shop

HotSpring® Limelight

Whirlpools für den Aussenbereich aus der Limelight Kollektion fühlen sich so gut an wie sie aussehen. Die bequeme Modelle mit Sitzplätzen für 4-7 Personen verfügen über leistungsstarke Düsen, die gezielt massieren und somit Entlastung und Entspannung von Kopf bis Fuss bieten. Verlasssen Sie sich auf die legendäre HotSpring® Qualität, Energy Smart® Funktionen und innovative Wasserpflegeoptionen, wie z.B. das FreshWater™ Salt System, mit dem Sie weniger Zeit mit der Pflege und mehr mit dem Genuss Ihres Whirlpools verbringen.

Finden Sie Ihr Modell und Ihre Farbkombination in unserem Konfigurator

HotSpring® Limelight Pulse

7 Personen
226 x 226  94 cm


Suchen Sie einen grossen Whirlpool mit sehr viel Platz für 6-7 Personen? Voilà, der Pulse aus der Limelight-Kollektion wird Sie begeistern. Sechs bequeme Sitzplätze und ein Abkühlsitz bieten grosszügigen Komfort für alle. Die beiden speziell grossen Limelight-Filter und die 24/24- Stunden Wasseraufbereitung sorgen für glasklares Wasser. Und selbstverständlich verfügt der Limelight Pulse auch über die bekannte und beliebte Limelight Sternenhimmel-Illumination.

Factsheet Pulse

HotSpring® Limelight Flair

6 Personen
213 x 213 x 91 cm


So individuell wie Sie: Der Limelight Collection Flair ist die perfekte Ergänzung für Ihren Lebensstil. Voller Charakter, ohne Allüren. Dieser Whirlpool schenkt Ihnen jeden Tag Freude, Gelassenheit und Vitalität. Genießen Sie die entspannende Wirkung und lassen Sie sich davon inspirieren!

Factsheet Flair

HotSpring® Limelight Flash

7 Personen
213 x 213 x 91 cm


Der Whirlpool Limelight Flash ist der Zwillingsbruder des Whirlpools Limelight Flair. Gleich ausgestattet wieder Limelight Flair, bietet das Whirlpool-Modell Flash mehr bequeme Sitzplätze für ungezwungenes Kommunizieren. Da er über keine Liege verfügt, können Sie sich in diesem Whirlpool herrlich gemütlich in alle Richtungen strecken und setzen. Freiheit für Alle!

Factsheet Flash

HotSpring® Limelight Beam

4 Personen
203 x 203 x 84 cm


Der Whirlpool Limelight Beam findet dank seiner kompakten Aussenabmessungen in fast jedem Garten Platz. Und dabei ist er innen erstaunlich geräumig. Jedenfalls hat jeder der vier Badegäste bequem Platz für seine individuelle Massage. Auch beim Limelight Beam geniessen Sie das spektakuläre LED-Farblichtspiel und den beleuchteten Wasserfall.

Factsheet Beam