Showrooms Stories Shop

HotSpring® Highlife

High quality design, new salt water treatment, improved technology, even more intense enjoyment. The new 2019 Highlife Collection was developed with the help of design specialists from BMW Group DesignworksUSA. Every whirlpool in the Highlife Collection offers you the most exclusive possibilities and gives you the ultimate whirlpool experience - day after day, year after year. 

HotSpring®Highlife Grandee

7 persons
254 x 231 x 97 cm


The most spacious model in the Highlife collection is the luxurious Grandee. With barrier-free space for up to seven people, it is a pleasant addition to your home. The equipment with two Wavemaster pumps guarantees the necessary water pressure, while 2 seats with Moto-Massage DX jets ensure indescribable relaxation.
 

HotSpring® Highlife Envoy

5 people
236 x 231 x 97 cm


The new Envoy is now even bigger! More space for all connoisseurs. More width and more length so you can relax even better. We have left everything that has proven its worth in it. The Envoy is a whirlpool with powerful jet systems and exceptional extras. Its dimensions allow many comfortable sitting and lying positions. A comfortable lounger and a reclining seat with wrist and leg jets guarantee all-round relaxation.

 

HotSpring® Highlife Aria

5 people
221 / 221 / 91 cm


The Aria is a modern example of HotSpring's commitment to excellence and continuous development. A model full of emotions! The whirlpool has exclusive extras such as the patented Moto-Massage™ nozzle, the exceptional TriX™ filters and special Precision™ jets. The Aria convinces with a perfect massage.

HotSpring® Highlife Vanguard

6 people
221 x 221 x 91 cm


The Vanguard whirlpool offers enough space for six adults. It is one of the most energy-efficient pools in our product range. With its multitude of jets, you can design your whirlpool pleasure according to your personal wishes. Two seats feature our exclusive Moto-Massage-Jets and the Quartet® jet system, allowing two people to enjoy a complete back and shoulder massage at the same time.
 

HotSpring® Highlife Sovereign

6 people
203 x 236 x 84 cm


The sovereign knows how to inspire people. It is equipped with a reclining couch shaped to fit the body and foot rests for optimum comfort. Modern design, the SoothingStream water feature and a seating capacity suitable for many requirements make this whirlpool the ideal place to relax and feel good in your own home.
 

HotSpring® Highlife Prodigy

5 people
198 x 213 x 84 cm


Brand new: The new Prodigy is now also equipped with the famous Motomassage DX nozzle. The Motomassage DX nozzle patented by HotSpring is one of the reasons why many of our customers no longer want to do without their HotSpring whirlpool. The Prodigy offers space for 5 people. The comfortable seats are arranged in such a way that all bathers can chat with each other easily.

HotSpring® Highlife Triumph

4 persons
188 x 236 x 84 cm


The whirlpool Triumph with four exclusive massage areas, two of which are loungers. We have only used the best, most effective massage functions for you in this wonderfully compact outdoor whirlpool. Enjoy perfect relaxation.

HotSpring® Highlife Jetsetter LX

3 persons
165 x 213 x 84 cm


The Jetsetter is the luxury whirlpool for 3 people. Small dimensions, but big effect. Although the Jetsetter is dimensioned to fit on balconies, terraces and small niches, it offers all the exclusivities that HotSpring offers, such as the patented Motomassage, the 100% filtration and a comfortable lounger to relax.
 

HotSpring® Highlife Jetsetter

3 persons
165 x 213 x 74 cm


The Jetsetter is the luxury HotSpring® whirlpool with room for three people. It is ideal for one, two or three users. The reclining seat features a Moto-Massage DX nozzle for your back, Precision nozzles for your neck and shoulders and a Foot-Stream nozzle for your feet so you can relax all around. The HydroStream and Hydromassage jets offer additional massage options.

Referenzen Showrooms Stories Shop

HotSpring® Highlife

Hochstehendes Design, neue Salz-Wasseraufbereitung, verbesserte Technik, noch intensiveren Genuss. Die neue 2019 Highlife Collection wurde mit Hilfe der Designspezialisten von BMW Group DesignworksUSA entwickelt. Jeder Whirlpool der Highlife Collection bietet Ihnen die exklusivsten Möglichkeiten und schenkt Ihnen das ultimative Whirlpool-Erlebnis - Tag für Tag, Jahr für Jahr. 

Finden Sie Ihr Modell und Ihre Farbkombination in unserem Konfigurator.

HotSpring®Highlife Grandee

7 Personen
254 x 231 x 97 cm


Das geräumigste Modell der Highlife Kollektion ist der luxuriöse Grandee. Mit barrierefreiem Platzangebot für bis zu sieben Personen ist er eine wohltuende Ergänzung für Ihr Heim. Die Ausstattung mit zwei Wavemaster-Pumpen garantiert den nötigen Wasserdruck, während 2 Sitzplätze mit Moto-Massage DX-Düsen für unbeschreibliche Entspannung sorgen.

Factsheet Grandee

HotSpring® Highlife Envoy

5 Personen
236 x 231 x 97 cm


Der neue Envoy ist jetzt noch grösser! Mehr Platz für alle Geniesser. Mehr Breite und mehr Länge, damit Sie sich noch besser entspannen können. Alles bewährte haben wir drin gelassen. Der Envoy ist ein mit kraftvollen Düsensystemen und aussergewöhnlichen Extras herausragend ausgestatteter Whirlpool. Seine Ausmasse erlauben viele komfortable Sitz- und Liegepositionen. Eine komfortable Liege und ein Liegesitz mit Handgelenks- und Beindüsen garantieren Entspannung rundum.

Factsheet Envoy

HotSpring® Highlife Aria

5 Personen
221 / 221 / 91 cm


Der Aria ist ein modernes Beispiel für die von HotSpring gelebte Verpflichtung zu Bestleistung und kontinuierlicher Weiterentwicklung. Ein Modell voller Emotionen! Der Whirlpool verfügt über exklusive Extras wie die patentierte Moto-Massage™-Düse, die aussergewöhnlichen TriX™ Filter und spezielle Precision™ Jets. So überzeugt der Aria mit einer perfekten Massage.

Factsheet Aria

HotSpring® Highlife Vanguard

6 Personen
221 x 221 x 91 cm


Der Whirlpool Vanguard bietet sechs Erwachsenen ausreichend Platz. Er ist einer der besonders energieeffizienten Pools aus unserer Produktauswahl. Mit seiner Vielzahl an Düsen können Sie Ihr Whirlpool-Vergnügen ganz nach Ihren persönlichen Vorstellungen gestalten. Zwei Sitze verfügen über unsere exklusiven Moto-Massage-Jets und das Düsensystem Quartet®, womit zwei Personen gleichzeitig eine vollständige Rücken- und Schultermassage geniessen können.

Factsheet Vanguard

HotSpring® Highlife Sovereign

6 Personen
203 x 236 x 84 cm


Der Sovereign versteht es, die Menschen zu begeistern. Er verfügt über eine körpergerecht geformte Liege und Fussablagen für optimalen Komfort. Modernes Design, das SoothingStream Wasserspiel und eine für viele Anforderungen geeignete Sitzkapazität machen diesen Whirlpool zum idealen Ort der Entspannung und des Wohlgefühls im eigenen Zuhause.

Factsheet Sovereign

HotSpring® Highlife Prodigy

5 Personen
198 x 213 x 84 cm


Ganz neu: Der neue Prodigy ist jetzt auch mit der berühmten Motomassage-DX-Düse ausgestattet. Die von HotSpring patentierte Motomassage-DX-Düse ist mit ein Grund, weshalb viele unserer Kunden nicht mehr auf ihren HotSpring-Whirlpool verzichten wollen. Der Prodigy bietet Platz für 5 Personen. Die bequemen Sitzplätze sind so angeordnet, dass alle Badegäste ganz einfach miteinander plaudern können.

Factsheet Prodigy

HotSpring® Highlife Triumph

4 Personen
188 x 236 x 84 cm


Der Triumph Whirlpool mit vier exklusiven Massageplätzen, zwei davon als Liegen. Wir haben für Sie nur die besten, effektivsten Massagefunktionen in diesem wunderbar kompakten Aussenwhirlpool verbaut. Geniessen Sie eine perfekte Entspannung.

Factsheet Triumph

HotSpring® Highlife Jetsetter LX

3 Personen
165 x 213 x 84 cm


Der Jetsetter ist der Luxus-Whirlpool für 3 Personen. Kleine Abmessungen, aber grosse Wirkung. Obwohl der Jetsetter so dimensioniert ist, dass er auf Balkone, Terrassen und in kleine Nischen passt, bietet er alle bei HotSpring selbstverständlichen Exklusivitäten wie z.B. die patentierte Motomassage, die 100%-Filtrierung und eine bequeme Liege zum Entspannen.

Factsheet Jetsetter LX

HotSpring® Highlife Jetsetter

3 Personen
165 x 213 x 74 cm


Der Jetsetter ist der Luxus-Whirlpool von HotSpring® mit Platz für drei Personen. Er eignet sich ideal für einen, zwei oder drei Benutzer. Der Liegesitz besitzt eine Moto-Massage-DX-Düse für Ihren Rücken, Precision-Düsen für Nacken und Schultern sowie eine Foot-Stream-Düse für Ihre Füsse, damit Sie sich rundherum entspannen können. Die HydroStream und Hydromassage-Düsen bieten weitere Massagemöglichkeiten.

Factsheet Jetsetter