References Showrooms Stories Shop

Heat, water and air
awaken spirits

A HotSpring® whirlpool offers a powerful combination of massage and hot water. The body temperature rises, the blood circulation increases and the buoyancy of the water gives you the feeling of being weightless. A wonderful relief for stressed joints. Make your well-being the No. 1 topic with a world brand No. 1 pool. HotSpring® always strives to make its unique nozzle system for soothing massage experiences, the innovative water care systems and functions to increase energy efficiency, even better. Rely on decades of experience and unparalleled customer care for the absolute best Hot Tub Ownership Experience®.

HotSpring® Highlife

And whenever you think it's perfect, HotSpring proves you can do even better. The new 2019 Highlife collection from HotSpring Whirlpools. New design, new salt water treatment, new technology, new enjoyment. And the fascinating touchpad remote control is now included with every Highlife whirlpool.

HotSpring® Highlife

HotSpring® Limelight

Invigorating massages and simple styling. The Limelight collection from HotSpring® has been completely redesigned and comes in a completely new, stunning design. More design, more massage, more water quality, more whirlpool! Each Limelight model offers you powerful massage, an enchanting play of light and many other features that make your spa experience child's play.

HotSpring® Limelight

HotSpring® Hotspot

The whirlpool series for quality-conscious people. HotSpot whirlpools from HotSpring combine functionality and quality with an unbeatable price-performance ratio.

HotSpring® Hotspot

HotSpring®

HotSpring® has been the world's leading manufacturer of whirlpools for over 40 years. Your benefits:

Massage experience: A wide range of exclusive, patented nozzle systems offer an incredibly intensive and targeted massage. 

Water Quality: Patented cleaning systems provide a fully balanced, bypass-free, 100% filtration. 

Energy efficiency: HotSpring® is the world's leading brand in the design, construction and manufacture of energy-efficient whirlpools. 

Learn more

Referenzen Showrooms Stories Shop

Wärme, Wasser und Luft
wecken Lebensgeister

Ein HotSpring® Whirlpool bietet die kraftvolle Kombination aus Massage und heissem Wasser. Die Körpertemperatur steigt, die Durchblutung nimmt zu und der Auftrieb des Wassers verleiht Ihnen das Gefühl schwerelos zu sein. Eine wunderbare Erleichterung für beanspruchte Gelenke. Machen Sie Ihr Wohlbefinden zum Thema Nr. 1 mit einem Pool der Weltmarke Nr. 1. HotSpring® ist stets bestrebt sein einzigartiges Düsensystem für  wohltuende Massage-Erlebnisse, die innovativen Wasserpflegesysteme und Funktionen zur Steigerung der Energieffizienz, noch besser zu machen. Verlassen Sie sich auf jahrzehntelange Erfahrung und beispiellose Kundenbetreuung für die absolut beste Hot Tub Ownership Experience®.
 

HotSpring® Highlife

Und immer, wenn man glaubt, es sei perfekt, beweist HotSpring, dass es noch besser geht. Die neue 2019 Highlife-Kollektion von HotSpring Whirlpools. Neues Design, neue Salz-Wasseraufbereitung, neue Technik, neuer Genuss. Und die faszinierende Touchpad-Fernsteuerung ist ab jetzt bei jedem Highlife-Whirlpool dabei.

HotSpring® Highlife

HotSpring® Limelight

Belebende Massagen und schlichtes Styling. Die Limelight Kollektion von HotSpring® ist komplett überarbeitet und erscheint in einer völlig neuen, atemberaubenden Ausführung. Mehr Design, mehr Massage, mehr Wasserqualität, mehr Whirlpool! Jedes Limelight Modell bietet Ihnen kraftvolle Massage, ein bezauberndes Lichtspiel und viele weitere Funktionen, die Ihre Whirlpool-Nutzung kinderleicht und vollkommen machen.

HotSpring® Limelight

HotSpring®
Sprudelnde Wellness

HotSpring® ist seit über 40 Jahren weltweit der führende Hersteller von Whirpools. Ihre Vorteile:

Massageerlebnis: Ein breites Spektrum an exklusiven, patentierten Düsensystemen, bieten eine unglaublich intensive und gezielte Massage. 

Wasserqualität: Patentierte Reinigungssysteme sorgen für eine vollständig ausgewogene, umgehungslose, hundertprozentige Filtrierung. 

Energieeffizienz: HotSpring® ist die weltweit führende Marke im Design, der Konstruktion und der Herstellung von energieeffizienten Whirlpools. 

Mehr erfahren